Social Media

A consistent and professional performance across all channels

A perfectly developed social media strategy is an increasingly important component of corporate communication to the external market. Well presented, it can provide a positive insight into the company and address desired customers at various levels. A powerful concept also plays a major role in employer branding.

But social media offers much more. Social media is currently the sales driver in e-commerce. Users can be accompanied on their complete customer journey via social networks. Because the journey of your potential customers begins at the so-called "zero point of truth", long before they think about making a purchase. Even then, the future customers can be addressed indirectly and convinced of your brand, your products or services. We can show you how!

Our services in social media business:

SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTING

ADVICE

  • Target & target group definition / personas
  • Concept
  • Strategy
  • Support


Behind every successful social media presence is the right concept, a constant focus on the target group and a clearly defined goal. We are happy to be the consulting partner who works out a professional social media strategy together with you and supports you during the implementation.


SOCIAL MEDIA CONTENT

CREATION & DESIGN

  • Text modules, creation & product texts
  • Image concept, creation & editing
  • Video concept, creation & cut


In this area it is all about the design of your content – the content your followers consume and that should be convincing. We edit existing content, but also produce ideal image, video and text material for a professional effect on interested parties, customers and fans.


SOCIAL MEDIA CONDUCT

EXECUTION

  • Planning & writing posts
  • Place ads / manage Ad managers
  • Controlling & monitoring


Finally, when it comes to the implementation of social media postings, we are there to help with the publishing, highlighting and advertising. What is the point of a stirring post if no one sees it? Planning, placing and controlling ads is the key here – for more visibility and success.


Everyone has the potential for an appealing social media presence – seize your chance and create or optimize your channels with our help.

Our goal is to ensure that your potential customers also experience a consistent, unique brand experience from the first time they get to know you to the point of recommendation and that they are positively surprised again and again by creative measures. In this way, your potential customers will become your fans, who will buy your brand, products and services again and in the best case become your brand ambassadors.

Mail us – we are pleased to be at your side with support and advice.

Social Media

Ein einheitlicher und professioneller Auftritt auf allen Kanälen

Eine optimal ausgearbeitete Social Media Strategie ist ein immer wichtiger werdender Baustein in der Unternehmenskommunikation nach außen. Gut in Szene gesetzt kann er einen positiven Einblick in das Unternehmen geben und Wunschkunden auf verschiedenen Ebenen ansprechen. Auch für das Employer Branding spielt ein überzeugendes Konzept eine große Rolle.

Aber Social Media bietet noch viel mehr. Social Media ist aktuell der Sales-Treiber im E-Commerce. Die Nutzer können über die sozialen Netzwerke auf ihrer kompletten Customer Journey begleitet werden. Denn die Reise Deiner potentiellen Kunden beginnt bei dem sogenannten „Zero Point of Truth“, also schon lange bevor sie über einen Kauf nachdenken. Bereits da können die zukünftigen Kunden indirekt angesprochen und von Deiner Marke, Deinen Produkten oder Leistungen überzeugt werden. Wir zeigen Dir gerne WIE!

Unsere Leistungen im Bereich Social Media:

SOCIAL MEDIA CONSULTING

BERATUNG

  • Ziel- & Zielgruppendefinition / Personas
  • Konzeption
  • Strategie
  • Betreuung


Hinter jedem erfolgreichen Social Media Auftritt steht das richtige Konzept, der stetige Blick auf die Zielgruppe und ein klar definiertes Ziel. Wir sind gerne der beratende Partner, der gemeinsam mit Dir eine professionelle Social Media Strategie ausarbeitet und Dir bei der Umsetzung mit Rat und Tat zur Seite steht.


SOCIAL MEDIA CONTENT

KREATION & GESTALTUNG

  • Text-Bausteine, -Erstellung & Produkt-Texte
  • Bild-Konzept, -Erstellung & -Bearbeitung
  • Video-Konzept, -Erstellung & -Schnitt


In diesem Bereich geht es um die inhaltliche Gestaltung – den Content, den die Follower konsumieren und der überzeugen soll. Wir bereiten sowohl vorhandenen Content auf, produzieren jedoch ebenfalls optimales Bild-, Video- und Textmaterial für die professionelle Wirkung auf Interessenten, Kunden und Fans.


SOCIAL MEDIA CONDUCT

AUSFÜHRUNG

  • Posts planen & verfassen
  • Ads schalten / Werbeanzeigenmanager verwalten
  • Controlling & Monitoring


Wenn es schließlich um die Durchführung von Social Media Postings geht, stehen wir sowohl bei der Veröffentlichung, als auch bei der Hervorhebung und Werbung zur Seite. Was bringt ein mitreißender Post, wenn ihn keiner sieht? Ads planen, schalten und kontrollieren ist hier das A und O – für mehr Sichtbarkeit und Erfolg.


Jeder hat das Potenzial für einen ansprechenden Social Media Auftritt – ergreife Deine Chance und erstelle oder optimiere deine Kanäle mit unserer Hilfe.

Unser Ziel ist es, dass auch Deine potenziellen Kunden vom ersten Kennenlernen bis zur Weiterempfehlung ein durchgängiges, einzigartiges Marken-Erlebnis erfahren und durch kreative Maßnahmen immer wieder positiv überrascht werden. Auf diese Weise werden Deine potenzielle Kunden zu Deinen Fans, die Deine Marke, Produkte und Dienstleistungen wieder kaufen und im besten Fall zu Deinen Markenbotschaftern werden.

Schreibe uns – wir freuen uns, Dir unterstützend und beratend zur Seite zu stehen.