Catalogue concept & production

LOBERON is a store for high-quality furniture, home accessories, and textiles. While operating successfully online, the LOBERON print catalogue is still a vital and inspirational asset for loyal customers. STAUDACHER vividly staged the furniture and home accessories to bring the premium products to life, on- and offline.

Client

LOBERON

Our services

Print catalogue production, content production, international adaptations, print buying, software development / scoopOS, process optimisation.

Year

Since 2012

THE COACH IN HOME DÉCOR

LOBERON stands for tasteful design and high-quality craftsmanship. The thematic LOBERON print catalogues are the brand’s heart. STAUDACHER oversees catalogue production from the initial idea to the printed end product: development, planning, and implementation for various markets as well as in several languages. The stylish products are shown to their best advantage in the catalogues produced by STAUDACHER. They convey a sense of LOBERON’s style, which customers can bring into their own homes with a click.

ALL DATA AT A GLANCE

LOBERON also uses the scoopOS software developed by STAUDACHER, which is customised and expanded for each customer. LOBERON utilises scoopOS#PIM as well as scoopOS#MAM for product information and media asset management. In addition, a translation tool was developed that simplifies international catalogue production in eight languages many times over.

STAUDACHER has been working for LOBERON since the brand was founded in 2012. As a trusted partner, we also support the design and production of international catalogues, operational issues, process optimisation, and project management. Starting on the German market with four employees, LOBERON is now active in seven countries. Our clients’ success is the best proof that we not only enjoy our work but also do it well.

Next project

CGI & product photography

View project Project overview

Katalog & Content Produktion

LOBERON ist ein Shop für hochwertige Möbel, Wohnaccessoires und -textilien. Neben dem Onlineshop erreicht der LOBERON Printkatalog regelmäßig seine treuen Kunden. Um die hochwertigen Produkte on- und offline erlebbar zu machen, setzt STAUDACHER die Möbel und Wohnaccessoires anschaulich in Szene.

Kunde

LOBERON

Unsere Leistung

Produktion Printkatalog, Content Produktion, Internationale Adaptionen, Printbuying, Softwareentwicklung / scoopOS, Prozessoptimierung

Jahr

seit 2012

Der Coach in Sachen Wohnambiente

LOBERON steht für geschmackvolles Design und eine hohe handwerkliche Qualität, die thematischen LOBERON Printkataloge sind das Herzstück der Marke. STAUDACHER betreut die Katalogproduktion von der ersten Idee bis zum gedruckten Endprodukt: Entwicklung, Planung und Umsetzung für verschiedene Märkte und in mehreren Sprachen. Die stilvollen Produkte kommen in dem von STAUDACHER produzierten Katalogen bestens zur Geltung. Sie vermitteln ein Gefühl für den Stil von LOBERON, den sich Kunden mit einem Klick in ihr eigenes Zuhause holen können.

Alle Daten auf einen Blick

Auch bei LOBERON ist die von STAUDACHER entwickelte Software scoopOS im Einsatz, die für jeden Kunden maßgeschneidert und erweitert wird. LOBERON nutzt scoopOS#PIM sowie scoopOS#MAM als Produktinformations- und Media Asset Management. Darüber hinaus wurde ein Übersetzungstool entwickelt, das die internationale Katalogproduktion in acht Sprachen um ein Vielfaches vereinfacht.

STAUDACHER ist seit Gründung der Marke 2012 für LOBERON tätig. Als fester Partner unterstützen wir bei der Produktion internationaler Kataloge, bei operativen Themen, Prozessoptimierung und Projektmanagement. Auf dem deutschen Markt mit vier Mitarbeitern gestartet, ist LOBERON heute in sieben Ländern tätig. Der Erfolg unserer Kunden ist für uns der beste Beweis, dass wir unsere Arbeit nicht nur gerne, sondern auch gut machen.

Nächstes Projekt

CGI & Produkt­fotografie

Projekt ansehen Projektübersicht