E-Catalogue

Being the oldest and leading independent fashion house in Switzerland, PKZ enthrals and inspires with a strong assortment of exclusive brands. The company’s own INSIDE magazine brings their passion and fashion expertise to the point. The lifestyle magazine is elaborately turned into a digital catalogue by STAUDACHER.

Client

PKZ

Our services

Digitisation and construction of flip catalogue, hosting.

Year

Since 2020

NOT JUST A CATALOGUE

PKZ’s digital catalogues are an integral part of the marketing mix. The INSIDE magazine, published four times a year, plays a special role. With an impressive print run for Switzerland of over 400,000 copies, INSIDE magazine is essential to the company’s success. STAUDACHER is responsible for the digitalisation of the magazine as an online-based flip catalogue.

STAUDACHER combines the provided information, images, and product data of the INSIDE magazine as well as other advertising material and builds the digital flip page catalogue from it. The finished digital catalogues are hosted by STAUDACHER and made available on the PKZ website and in the PKZ app. INSIDE magazine is published four times a year in German and French, each for men and women.

Shoppers can easily find inspiration in the digital lifestyle magazine, then see and buy the products pictured with one click in the online store or app. We are pleased to contribute to the success of our client PKZ with the digitalised INSIDE magazine and its high conversion rate.

Next project

Virtual Showroom

View project Project overview

E-Catalogue

Als ältestes und führendes unabhängiges Modehaus der Schweiz begeistert PKZ mit einem starken Sortiment exklusiver Marken. Das eigene INSIDE Magazine bringt die Leidenschaft und Kompetenz in Sachen Mode auf den Punkt. Das Lifestyle Magazin wird von STAUDACHER aufwändig aufbereitet und als digitaler Katalog bereitgestellt.

Kunde

PKZ

Unsere Leistung

Digitalisierung und Aufbau Blätterkatalog, Hosting

Jahr

seit 2020

Die digitalen Kataloge von PKZ sind fester Bestandteil des Marketingmixes, wobei das viermal im Jahr erscheinende INSIDE Magazin eine besondere Rolle einnimmt. Mit einer für die Schweiz beeindruckenden Druckauflage von über 400.000 Exemplaren ist das INSIDE Magazin für den Erfolg des Unternehmens essentiell. STAUDACHER ist verantwortlich für die Digitalisierung des Magazins als onlinebasierter Blätterkatalog.

STAUDACHER kombiniert die bereitgestellten Informationen, Bilder und Produktdaten des INSIDE Magazins und anderer Werbemittel und baut daraus den digitalen Blätterkatalog auf. Die fertigen digitalen Kataloge werden bei STAUDACHER gehostet und auf der PKZ Website und in der PKZ App bereitgestellt. Das INSIDE Magazin erscheint viermal jährlich in Deutsch und Französisch, jeweils für Damen und Herren.

Käuferinnen können sich so einfach im digitalen Lifestyle-Magazin inspirieren lassen, die abgebildeten Produkte mit einem Klick im Onlineshop oder in der App sehen und kaufen. Wir freuen uns, dass wir mit dem digitalisierten INSIDE Magazin und seiner hohen Conversion Rate zum Erfolg unseres Kunden PKZ beitragen.

Nächstes Projekt

Virtual Showroom

Projekt ansehen Projektübersicht